DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time

Nigerian Heavyweight singer and DMW boss, comes out with his highly anticipated album tagged “A Good Time“.

The project contains 17th-tracks and features the likes of Chris Brown, Popcaan, Zlatan, Naira Marley, and others also scored a feature on the album.


Download Tracklist of a Good Time Album by


(1) Intro

(2) 1 Milli//DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  DOWNLOAD MP3: Wale Kwame ft. Davido, Kwesi Arthur – All Over You

(3) Check Am//DOWNLOAD MP3

(4) Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi)//DOWNLOAD MP3 


(6) D&G (feat. Summer Walker)//DOWNLOAD MP3

(7) Get To You//DOWNLOAD MP3

(8) Risky (feat. Popcaan)//DOWNLOAD MP3

(9) Sweet In The Middle (feat. Naira Marley, Zlatan & WurlD)//DOWNLOAD MP3

(10) Fall//DOWNLOAD MP3

(11) Green Light Riddim//DOWNLOAD MP3 

READ ALSO  Download Mp3: DJ Spinall ft. Davido – Your DJ

(12) Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)//DOWNLOAD MP3 

(13) One Thing//DOWNLOAD MP3 

(14) Assurance//DOWNLOAD MP3

(15) Blow My Mind (feat. Chris Brown)//DOWNLOAD MP3 

(16) Company//DOWNLOAD MP3 

(17) Animashaun (feat. Yonda)//DOWNLOAD MP3 

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.