DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Wizkid – Superstar [MP3]

– Superstar Full Album Download In Mp3 Format

“Superstar” is the debut studio album by Nigerian talented music act, . It was released on June 12, 2011, by Empire Mates Entertainment.

The album’s production was handled by Samklef, E-Kelly, Jay Sleek, Shizzi, DJ Klem, Masterkraft, Q-Beats, Banky W and Vebee. It features guest appearances from Wande Coal, D’Prince, Banky W and Skales.

Track List Of Wizkid – Superstar Album Below;

1. Wizkid – “Say My Name” Mp3 Download

READ ALSO  DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Wiz Party

2. Wizkid – “No Lele” Mp3 Download

3. Wizkid – “Scatter The Floor” Mp3 Download

4. Wizkid – “Pakurumo” Mp3 Download

5. Wizkid – “Slow Whine” (featuring Banky W) Mp3 Download

6. Wizkid – “Love My Baby” Mp3 Download

7. Wizkid – “Gidi Girl” Mp3 Download

8. Wizkid – “Oluwa Lo Ni” Mp3 Download

9. Wizkid – “Don’t Dull” Mp3 Download

10. Wizkid – “Tease Me (Bad Guys)” Mp3 Download

11. Wizkid – “Eme Boyz” (featuring Skales and Banky W) Mp3 Download

READ ALSO  DOWNLOAD MP3: Shatta Wale – Blessings Upon Me

12. Wizkid – “What You Wanna Do?” Mp3 Download

13. Wizkid – “For Me” (featuring Wande Coal) Mp3 Download

14. Wizkid – “Holla at Your Boy” Mp3 Download

15. Wizkid – “Wad Up” (featuring D’Prince) Mp3 Download

16. Wizkid – “Shout Out” Mp3 Download

17. Wizkid – “Wiz Party” (Bonus Freestyle Leak) Mp3 Download

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here